BFSI IT Leadership Awards

Recognizing Adaptability & Revolution in BFSI Industry

The BFSI IT Leadership Awards honors 20 Top CIOs & CISO’s for delivering Innovative solutions and business value to their organization in extraordinary manner. The first of its kind award is an attempt to recognize the contributions that these IT Leaders provide to the BFSI Industry.

Important Dates:

  • Nomination deadline:25th Aug 2017
  • Moderation and finalist selection: 26th Aug – 10th Sep 2017
  • Finalist announcement evening: 10th Sep 2017
  • Conference & Award Ceremony: 14th Sep 2017

Please contact for more information.